A Word from Elaine


Amazon Bestselling Author of the Living, the Dead, and the Eerie In Between


Hi there!

I’m Elaine Calloway, Amazon bestselling author of paranormal/fantasy books for adults. Storytelling is my passion and has been for as long as I can remember. Bringing my imaginary friends to life in rich, iconic settings and sharing these stories with readers is the best job I could ever ask for.

For more info on me, check out my bio page.

I currently have 2 book series:

  • Southern Ghosts Series – Paranormal/Suspense tales of ghosts, mediums who can see/talk to the dead, and mysteries to solve. This series has been a true hit with readers and there are 10 books planned. 
  • Elemental Clan Series – Urban Fantasy, Good vs. Evil tales of Elementals (those who can wield power over water, fire, earth and wind) vs. Fallen Angels in a battle for human souls. This series is complete with the 5th and final book, PENANCE, which released early in 2017.
Want behind-the-scenes info, exclusive content and coupons?
Click here to join my Readers List for all the goodies! 

Latest Releases



The Elemental Clan Series #5

PENANCE released on Feb 22, 2017 and is the 5th book in the Elemental Clan Series. This book, as with all the others, is stand-alone and can be read without going through the rest of the series first. It’s up to you, the reader, to decide what you want to do.

This is Cristos’s story and it is set in New Orleans. 

The cover has been designed by the talented Taryn Knight of Leafbreeze Creations. 


Coming Soon

Southern Ghosts Book #4

The Southern Ghosts Series will have 10 books total. Book 4 will release in 2017 and is set in Galveston, Texas.